Callaghan Brothers

Contemporary Romance / Romantic Suspense

Psst... Want a printable list of ALL the books in the Callaghan world? Check out this PDF

Dangerous Secrets (Book 1)

Two secret pasts... one passionate love story.

Fate places Taryn Malone right at Jake Callaghan's doorstep - broke, stranded and with a huge secret that could get them all killed.  Jake has a few secrets of his own, and he's going to help Taryn, whether she wants him to or not.

First and Only (Book 2)

You never forget your first love.

Lexi Kattapoulos has been in love with Ian Callaghan since she first laid eyes on him. When Ian tries to seduce her ten years later - without knowing who she is - it might be her only chance to fulfill her dreams, even if it can never be anything more than one night.

House Calls (Book 3)

The doctor is in… trouble.

Unfortunate life experiences and lack of funds have left Maggie Flynn with an irrational dislike of conventional medicine, which makes things especially challenging for the soft-spoken Dr. Michael Callaghan, but he's more than up for the task.

Seeking Vengeance (Book 4)

There is no time limit on vengeance. The colder served, the better.

Nicki Milligan is Sean Callaghan's perfect woman. Tough as nails, she's his every naughty fantasy rolled up into one sexy package. But Nicki's on a mission, and Sean Callaghan is one distraction she can't afford.

Guardian Angel (Book 5)

They call him the Iceman. The eldest. The coldest. The meanest.

Kane Callaghan is known as the Iceman for good reason, and the selfless humanitarian Rebecca Harrison is the only one capable of melting the ice around the eldest Callaghan's heart.

Beyond Affection (Book 6)

When you finally find the right one, and then the unthinkable happens…

Shane Callaghan knows right away that gentle-hearted Kindergarten teacher Lacie McCain is the one for him, but her lifelong friend isn't about to share.

Having Faith (Book 7)

Commendable resolve? Or foolish pride?

As the last remaining eligible Callaghan brother, Kieran is more than ready to find his croie, but when Faith O'Connell comes to town with her teenage son, things don't go as smoothly as he'd hoped.

Bottom Line (Book 8)

Aidan Harrison is all about control.

Aidan Harrison has it all - wealth, power, looks, but no one to share it with. What he needs is a woman who loves him, not his bottom line. Small town florist Mary O'Rourke fits the bill quite nicely, but she has no idea who she's dealing with.

Forever Mine (Book 9)

I’ll love you forever, mo croie beloved.

Jack Callaghan: Navy SEAL. Pub owner. Widower. Patriarch. Survivor. For years he’s been fighting – for his country, his family, and most recently, his life. Surrender has never been his way. But if losing the battle could bring him closer to what he really wants, is it an option?

Two of a Kind (Book 10)

Being bad is better … together.

Sparks fly when corporate bad boy Spencer Dumas crosses paths with his karmic equal (Kayla O'Connell) at a hedonistic resort far away from Pine Ridge. It wasn’t supposed to mean anything. It was supposed to be a one-time thing, never spoken of again. After all, villains don’t deserve happy endings.

Not Quite Broken (Book 11)

Just because he's back home doesn't mean he can forget.

Former POW Brian McCain is so busy fighting his demons, there's not enough left over for anyone else – not even the one woman who has a way of shining light into his darkness. But when a serial killer turns his sights on her, Brian realizes he's not quite as broken as he thinks he is.

All Wrong (Book 12)

How can two people all wrong for each other be so right?

Nick Milligan is no choir boy. Some things can never be forgotten, forgiven, or undone, and some things, he doesn't dare hope for. When trouble threatens the youth he's so protective of, he discovers he’s been wrong about a lot of things. Now, he can only hope he’s not too late …

Callaghan Brothers Collections

Books 1-3

Books 4-6

Books 7-9